Intro & FAQs
Introducing the Notepad tool
Jot down practice tips, reminders and notes on each piece from you or your teacher.
Will I keep my notes if I delete and reinstall the app or install it on another device?
Notes are specific to a particular installation of the app, so they will not be kept if the app is deleted or installed on a different device. However, if a device is restored in iTunes from a backup which includes the app, then notes will also be restored.
Are my notes backed up?
Your notes will be backed up when you sync and backup your device via iTunes or iCloud.
Can I sync my notes between different devices?
Your notes are stored in your iPad and cannot be synced between different devices.